Newsletter - das Rundschreiben

Welcome to our News Page. Click any of the items below to see the story in full.

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]

Society Christmas Party

Friday 20th December 2019 7:30PM

  Photos - Neil Atkinson   The Society’s Xmas Party… [read more]

 

Gibson Mill

Wednesday 27th November 2019 7:30PM

At the Society’s November meeting in the Maurice Jagger Centre… [read more]

 

40th/70th Anniversary Celebrations in Aachen

Saturday 16th November 2019 12:00PM

At the invitation of the Lord Mayor of Aachen a… [read more]

 

A Year Looking for Kingfishers

Wednesday 30th October 2019 7:30PM

At the Society’s October meeting the guest speaker was Steve… [read more]

 

Tha's Got To Laugh

Friday 30th August 2019 7:30PM

“Tha’s Got To Laugh” was the appropriate title of a… [read more]

 

Games Night

Wednesday 26th June 2019 7:30PM

At its last meeting the Society was delighted to welcome… [read more]

 

Life As An Amateur Auctioneer

Wednesday 24th April 2019 7:30PM

  At its April meeting the guest speaker was Frank… [read more]

 

Overgate Hospice

Wednesday 27th March 2019 7:30PM

At the Society’s March Meeting the guest speaker was Karen… [read more]

 

Trip to Northern India

Wednesday 27th February 2019 7:30PM

Magical, Mystical, Majestic, Mad, above all, Unforgettable. These were the… [read more]

 

Schooldays

Wednesday 30th January 2019 7:30PM

Members who had braved the wintry January conditions were rewarded… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]