Newsletter - das Rundschreiben

Welcome to our News Page. Click any of the items below to see the story in full.

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]

Life As An Amateur Auctioneer

Wednesday 24th April 2019 7:30PM

  At its April meeting the guest speaker was Frank… [read more]

 

Overgate Hospice

Wednesday 27th March 2019 7:30PM

At the Society’s March Meeting the guest speaker was Karen… [read more]

 

Trip to Northern India

Wednesday 27th February 2019 7:30PM

Magical, Mystical, Majestic, Mad, above all, Unforgettable. These were the… [read more]

 

Schooldays

Wednesday 30th January 2019 7:30PM

Members who had braved the wintry January conditions were rewarded… [read more]

 

100th Anniversary of the end of the First World War

Sunday 11th November 2018 11:00AM

The Society was pleased to take part in the Commemoration… [read more]

 

Vere Foster

Wednesday 31st October 2018 7:30PM

At the Society’s October meeting a member Margaret Barnes gave… [read more]

 

My Life In Music

Wednesday 29th August 2018 7:30PM

Halifax has been linked with Aachen for almost 70 years.… [read more]

 

An Evening With Breakaway Brass

Wednesday 27th June 2018 7:30PM

For its Spring Event this year the Society held a… [read more]

 

Halifax Charity Gala

Saturday 9th June 2018 11:00AM

The Society had a stall at the Halifax Charity Gala… [read more]

 

Music Evening

Wednesday 30th May 2018 7:30PM

At the Society’s May meeting a popular music quiz provided… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]