Newsletter - das Rundschreiben

Welcome to our News Page. Click any of the items below to see the story in full.

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]

New Year Dinner 2011

Saturday 29th January 2011 12:00AM

Venue: Wool Merchant Hotel, Mulcture Road, Halifax 33 members and… [read more]

 

Safari Supper

Friday 22nd October 2010 12:00AM

The Safari Supper was the first event of the new… [read more]

 

Aachen 2010 Visit

Sunday 15th August 2010 12:00AM

Clip from the Aachen Newspaper "Stadt Aachen".

 

Pre-Aachen Meeting

Wednesday 28th July 2010 12:00AM

Details of the forth coming Exchange were given to the… [read more]

 

Society Annual Outing

Wednesday 30th June 2010 12:00AM

The Mystery Tour was a walking quiz in and around… [read more]

 

Coffee Morning with Bring & Buy Sale

Saturday 12th June 2010 12:00AM

The Coffee Morning raised £127 net. A big thank you… [read more]

 

Competition Winner

Thursday 20th May 2010 12:00AM

The Society ran a Travel Writing Competition this year… [read more]

 

Sunday Lunch

Sunday 16th May 2010 1:00PM

The Sunday Lunch was well attended and enjoyed by all.… [read more]

 

Silent Auction

Friday 19th March 2010 12:00AM

Venue: Maurice Jagger Centre, Winding Road, Halifax The evening was… [read more]

 

School's Partnership Enabled

Wednesday 3rd March 2010 12:00AM

Partner School for Abbey Park Primary School We have… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]