Newsletter - Rundschreiben

Welcome to our News Page. Click any of the items below to see the story in full.

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]

OLE Man (On A) River

Wednesday 22nd February 2017 7:30PM

Ken Robertshaw gave a fascinating talk to the February meeting… [read more]

 

The Workhouse

Wednesday 25th January 2017 7:30PM

At the January meeting of the Society member Patricia Atkinson… [read more]

 

Christmas Party

Wednesday 21st December 2016 7:30PM

The Society’s Christmas Party was held in the Maurice Jagger… [read more]

 

A Journalist's Life

Wednesday 30th November 2016 7:30PM

At the November meeting, Malcolm Haigh gave an interesting talk… [read more]

 

A German Evening

Friday 25th November 2016 7:30PM

The Society’s German Evening was very well attended and featured… [read more]

 

Little Known London Pt 2

Wednesday 26th October 2016 7:30PM

Patricia Bell made a welcome return visit to the Society’s… [read more]

 

Down Memory Lane

Wednesday 31st August 2016 7:30PM

Keith Barber gave a nostalgic and humorous talk titled Down… [read more]

 

Germs and Microbes

Wednesday 25th May 2016 7:30PM

 At its May meeting the Society’s Secretary, Patricia Atkinson, gave… [read more]

 

Spring Music Concert

Friday 20th May 2016 7:30PM

For its Spring Music Concert it was delight to welcome… [read more]

 

6 Dogs, A Sled, And Me In The Arctic

Wednesday 27th April 2016 7:30PM

Ken Robertshaw gave a colourful and gripping talk to the… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]