Newsletter - das Rundschreiben

Welcome to our News Page. Click any of the items below to see the story in full.

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]

Twin Links Quiz 2014

Thursday 23rd October 2014 7:30PM

This year's Quiz was hosted by County Mayo, a many… [read more]

 

German Evening

Friday 29th August 2014 7:30PM

A large number of members and friends enjoyed an evening… [read more]

 

Storybook Dads

Wednesday 27th August 2014 7:30PM

Sybil Oakley gave an interesting talk called Storybook Dads to… [read more]

 

Thornton's Chocolate

Wednesday 26th March 2014 7:30PM

John Gilroy of Fawcett Gift Shop of Brighouse gave an… [read more]

 

Competition Winner

Tuesday 25th March 2014 12:00PM

The winner of the third competition arranged by the Society… [read more]

 

Musical Evening with Musicaritas

Friday 14th March 2014 7:30PM

A music variety concert by MusiCaritas provided an entertaining evening… [read more]

 

My Life With Laughs

Wednesday 26th February 2014 2:40PM

Patty Gold entertained the February meeting of… [read more]

 

New Year Dinner 2014

Saturday 25th January 2014 7:30PM

Members of the Society and friends enjoyed… [read more]

 

Entertainer

Wednesday 27th November 2013 7:30PM

Well-known local concert pianist, Kay Milon, gave… [read more]

 

Halifax Zoo

Wednesday 30th October 2013 7:30PM

Kathryn Lumb gave an entertaining talk on the… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]