Newsletter - Rundschreiben

Welcome to our News Page. Click any of the items below to see the story in full.

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]

Murder Mystery Evening

Saturday 12th November 2011 12:00AM

48 friends and Society members attended the "Murder On The… [read more]

 

Calderdale Twinning Association Quiz Night

Friday 28th October 2011 12:00AM

Calderdale Twinning Associations' Quiz Night The annual quiz competition between… [read more]

 

Aachener Visit 2011

Wednesday 10th August 2011 12:00AM

First of all, a huge Thank you to everyone who… [read more]

 

Karl's Prize 2011

Thursday 2nd June 2011 12:00AM

This year the Karl's Prize was awarded to the President… [read more]

 

Sunday Lunch 2011

Sunday 22nd May 2011 12:00AM

The Sunday Lunch was thouroughly enjoyed by the 37 members… [read more]

 

Mayor's Stall

Friday 11th March 2011 12:00AM

The Stall raised £164 for Society funds. Well done and… [read more]

 

New Year Dinner 2011

Saturday 29th January 2011 12:00AM

Venue: Wool Merchant Hotel, Mulcture Road, Halifax 33 members and… [read more]

 

Safari Supper

Friday 22nd October 2010 12:00AM

The Safari Supper was the first event of the new… [read more]

 

Aachen 2010 Visit

Sunday 15th August 2010 12:00AM

Clip from the Aachen Newspaper "Stadt Aachen".

 

Pre-Aachen Meeting

Wednesday 28th July 2010 12:00AM

Details of the forth coming Exchange were given to the… [read more]

 
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]